Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a popular idea around the world that children who are brought up in families that do not have a large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents, which is completely wrong to me because in my view children in wealthy families might be better to deal with the problems, and I will shed light on the reasons below. to begin with, always children in rich families are well educated which can help them to face rough situations. for example when I was I child I remember vividly that someday I came to my teacher to ask her how I could convince my parent to take me to my friend's party, and she told me many tricks for that. I would not have this self-confidence without asking for expert advice, moreoverwell-educated moreover-well-educated will give the children the opportunity to build their network with those who have the same knowledge and social level. As a result that will definitely encourage them to be prepared to deal with problems in the future. Another noteworthy observation is that parents in rich families have more ability to provide skills in money management to their kids. For instance, they can open a savings account in the bank for them and teach them how they can have a huge amount in the bank and how that can affect their future if they want to work with their own business. hence money management is an essential skill to consider the value of money and how it can be beneficial to them, although that will help them to deal with money problems in the future. in conclusion, now it is strongly clear that good education and money management can help children be prepared to deal with future problems. Thus, all parents around the world should give their best to provide a healthy environment to grow up well for their children.