Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

In this Neoteric era, countless efforts have done to sophisticate the technology. On the one hand, a considerable number of people assure that novel inventions will jeopardize society. However, I firmly bolster that these prototypes’ benefits overshadow the deficiencies. Moreover, this essay will explain the virtues of these sophisticated gadgets. First of all, traditional equipment is obsolete compare to modern gadgets. It is undeniable that modern tools are eminent than the old-fashioned ones. If we compare the efficiency, it is clear that this equipment requires less time and effort than the old ones. Thus, by harnessing these tools, people can aggrandize the products manufactured and save more time concomitantly. To illustrate, a traditional sewing machine can produce three fabrics in one hour. On the other, an enhanced sewing machine can produce ten fabrics every hour. Furthermore, communication can be done with ease. Mobile phones, computers, and laptops are the most prevalent gadgets harnessed to communicate with others these days. These remarkable devices annihilate the geographical barriers; thus, people can interact with others from oversea. For example, in the past, people are obligated to meet face-to-face in order to interact. Even wait a couple of days to send a mail. However, all of these deficiencies are eradicated because of mobile phones. To conclude, it is indeed that there are some drawbacks to this technological improvement that are inevitable. However, there is also a plethora of perks that cannot be neglected. Furthermore, judging from the facts, it is quite clear that the shortfalls are outshone by the benefits.