Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different opinion, some people believe that it is perfect for young people go to university, whereas, others think that they should be encouraged to work as a car mechanic, builders and all other relevant jobs. This essay will discuss both of the area of thoughts. To begin with, there are several benefits to go to university. First of all, the youngsters have the opportunity to learn, to train and graduate. This means that it is easier to find a good job and even easier to find a job with more qualification against other candidates. Furthermore, at a university they can do different subjects, which it means that it gives them the opportunity to discover their interests and things they are good at. Taking the above into consideration, the ones who do attend a university, can have more opportunities for their lives. On the other hand, others support that it is better to work as car mechanics or builders. Not everyone wants or can go to a university. This does not mean they are not clever or capable to succeed. For example, beyond to the theories of the educational institution, impose the practice of the profession, so maybe those who are starting to job in these professions can perform better. In addition, all these jobs are equally important for the society because there are many things which people cannot do. Many businessmen without university certificate can work by their passion, energy and effort. To conclude, my opinion is that young people are better for going to the university, but it is not bad for those to find work after leaving school.