research haas shown that he transportaion of product and people are the main source of pollution. some people believe he government should be in charge of this, while others belive it is the fault of individuals. disuss both views and give your opinion?

it is true that the main reason for pollution is caused by folks and the type of transportation they use. Therefore, there has been controversy about whether this issue is led by the government or is an individual fault. From my perspective, I believe it is the government's responsibility to do something to reduce the amount of pollution. To begin with, pollution, ranging from air pollution to water pollution is becoming a concern issue nowadays. In other words, everyone should take a step in a way that is useful for our earth and environment. In addition, folks can at least be responsible for their surrounding environment because, in the first step, they are who can benefit from it immediately. people can use public transportation instead of using their own car to get to their workplace or university or even the kind of transport vehicles that work without burning any fossil fuel as well as bicycles. Meanwhile, it not only reduces air pollution but also can lead to less traffic congestion. Thus, every individual can participate and do even fewer actions. On the other hand, although it is clear that people are responsible for their environment, governments can have a better influence on decreasing this concern. Furthermore, politicians have an opportunity to take action on a big scale with the cooperation of other nations. Transporting oils, for instance, causes lots of water pollution and in the end, it can damage aquatic animals. finally, air transportations release noticeable amounts of gases into the air and it can harm the ozone layer. Hence, governments in all nations with the help of each other can make laws and rules in terms of avoiding hurt to earth. In conclusion, however, a significant amount of these pollutants are caused by humans, I believe if effective work should be done regarding this issue, governments have to interfere by making new transportation laws and rules. The more people cooperate the faster earth becomes clean.