Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

IN THE MODERN ERA, WE HAVE LOTS OF OPTION TO COMMUNICATE AND MAKE NEW FRIENDS BECAUSE OF THE ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY. BUT, THIS HAS CHANGED OUR VIEWS OF MAKING TRUE FRIENDSHIP WHICH WAS BETTER WITHOUT IT. I THINK, THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE OF THIS NEW INVENTION. FIRST OF ALL, NOWADAYS, WE ARE LESS LIKELY TO MAKE TRUE FRIENDS. IN OTHER WORDS, NEW TYPE OF APS ON MOBILE PHONES OR COMPUTERS SUCH AS WHATSAPP, SKYPE, FACEBOOK AND SO MANY OTHERS, HELP US TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS AND INTERACT WITH THEM IN A EASY WAY WITHOUT MOVING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER. HOWEVER, THESE TYPE OF FRIENDSHIP DOES NOT REMAIN FOR A LONG TIME, THEY CAN BE BROKEN IN A SECOND. WHILE, WHEN WE MAKE FRIENDS AT SCHOOL, NEIHBOURHOOD OR ANY OTHER PLACE WHERE WE COMMUNICATE FACE TO FACE, THIS WAY OF MAKING FRIENDS LAST AT THE END OF OUR LIVES. SO, TECHNOLOGY AFFECTED ON CREATING MORE FALSE RELATIONSHIPS RATHER THAN TRUE OR STRONG. MEANWHILE, THIS ALTERNATION HAS SOME NEGATIVE EFFECTS. BY MAKING FRIENDS ONLINE WE CAN INTERACT WITH SOME CRIMINAL PS OR FRAUDS WITH WHOM WE COULD MAKE A STRONG RELATION. TO BE CLEAR, IF WE TALK WITH THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE AND TELL THEM ABOUT OUR SOCIAL LIFE, IT COULD BECOME DANGER FOR US AND FOR OUR FAMILY MEMBERS. ON THE CONTRARY, THERE IS ALSO POSITIVE SIDE OF THIS, WE CAN FIND OUR FUTURE PARTNER IN THIS WAY, BUT THIS HAPPENS OCCASIONALLY. TO SUMMARIZE, I WOULD SAY THAT, WHETHER THE TECHNOLOGY MADE EASIER FOR COMMUNICATING WITH OTHERS BUT, WE FIND LESS TRUE FRIENDS THAN WE USED TO DO. FUTHERMORE, THIS IS VERY HARMFULL, IF BY CHANCE WE GET IN TOUCH WITH ANY CRIMINAL OR FRAUD.