Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

Nowadays, the percentage of computer users is rising rapidly; in comparison, the instructors' proportion is decreasing. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and which field each element, whether teachers or devices, is important. On the one hand, mentors are crucial for many parts of people's education since they can help the students by providing useful knowledge, sharing real experience and guidance, and enhancing their soft skills. The subjects where I think that tutors are better than desktops and most needed are courses that tend to lean more towards inspiration, ethics, and social and emotional skills. For example, art, human resources, language, literature, and poetry. These all are important topics that can help understand and develop the mindset of humans, for instance, explaining the motive behind their actions and how they react towards some situations. On the other hand, there is no doubt that artificial intelligence tools have changed the world for the better. And to keep up with that, it is essential that individuals learn how to deal with and use laptops, since they can assist with many different topics. For example, programming requires a lot of experience using the computer, as does accounting, where programs like Excel and Word are needed. And to add to that, there is mathematics and engineering, where they need to do functions and simulations and use data analysis tools. To conclude, both lecturers and computers are vital in our society and offer many benefits to the community, and combining them may result in a better outcome for the future generation.