Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that working is an essential thing for life system and creates a great impact on your career. While it is a commonly held belief that some people believe that working for the same company all their life has special results, there is also an argument that some individuals believe that it is better to work for different companies. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, working for the same organization can simplify the relationships between employees and make it more flexible. In other words, time is essential and valuable for these relationships to build confidence and healthy environment. In addition, building trust among colleagues and creating a professional work environment could lead to a reduction in mistakes and an improvement in efficiency. For example, when we create a professional area that makes our routine simple without any unnecessary complexity or difficult challenges. On the other hand, working for different organizations gives you more experience and opportunities to learn difficult tasks. It is also possible to say that the ambitions of organizations are variable so this may assist you to enhance skills effectively. Moreover, opportunities and options could help employees avoid burnout which is an immense issue. For instance, studies in Japan show that changing work company has more privileges than working a whole life in the same company. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that working in different areas and companies could improve your knowledge and help you avoid burnout issues, which is a global problem now.