Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In this contemporary era, technology is revolutionising every aspect of life. Watching films on personal cells is one such development. A few individuals think that, watching movies on our phones at home or any other place is better than going to movie halls specially. This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives, followed by my opinion. At the outset, I would like to share some of the benefits, that a person can get by seeing his/her serials or series of their own mobile sets, that surely saves money of them by not visiting outside for the same. Watching movies at cinemas has become "once in a blue moon". Youth nowadays, prefer watching them in their phones, because they do not have enough time from their daily schedules, or we can say they do not know how to manage it. Moreover, they have sufficient facilities, like easy internet plans and high quality screens, everyone would prefer it besides visiting outside specially. Although, it is a good idea to save your precious time rather visiting for the events, but if we go outside with friends and celebrate the event is a different thing. To add on to the above argument, I believe that, at least this is the event that people needs to enjoy with their family and mates. It is true, that we do not have enough leisure time, but we have to manage it to know the worth of happiness. In our busy management, we have forgotten that we have a life to enjoy and a family to take care of. And this, I think that, is the best way to persuade your happiness. However, it would take your busy time, but will also provide you the real meaning of life. To recapitulate, this is explicitly that, one must have to extract some of their important time and spend on their loved ones, else we will be remain a machinery, working for our managers and offices leaving behind a beautiful life to live.