An increasing number of professionals, such as, teachers and doctors are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of this problems? What solutions can you suggest?

Many physicians and pedagogues are going abroad in order to work there. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some solutions to solve this problem. Generally, more and more professionals, such as teachers and doctors are not valued in low-income countries; on the other hand, physicians and pedagogues have a low salary. Their salary is not enough to feed their families and educate their children. Therefore, they are forced to leave their own countries in order to work and live in developed countries. As a consequence of this situation, not only many children stay without parents’ attention and care, but also their countries do not develop, due to a lack of skilled professionals. For instance, many people graduating from universities in developed countries do not come in their own countries because of high salaries and benefits. A solution to this worrying problem is offering better payment and better living conditions. Moreover, the government of these countries can offer better salaries and spend their budget to improve the levels of living. For example, the government ought to borrow money with low interest for a long time. To conclude, many skilled professionals are leaving their native countries because they do not have adequate opportunities there. Consequently, their motherland does not develop. So I think that the government should support them by special plan.