ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment . what are the advantages of ecotourism ? how can we make ecotourism more popular ?

In recent times, there has been greater awareness created towards Ecotourism. This is the only way to preserve the wild habitats and pristine environment. There have been always numerous debates happening about this approach. In this essay, I will discuss some of the advantages of visit to these places and how to create more awareness about it. The aforementioned are one of the best ways to experience the splendour of nature which is quite impossible in the metropolis where everything is magnificently materialistic. Further, Children could be able to learn about the endangered animals and climate which is knocked off for them, might end up encouraging them to be somewhat devoted towards their ambiance. The indicated approach could aid spreading awareness at large to conserve our environment. Meanwhile, The government should take necessary measures which could lead to financial assistance to the conservation department emboldening them to make the best use of the present. For instance, The authorities' step of dealing with international tour service providers could compel them enlightening their customers about Eco friendly tours might prove to be productive in a long run. Moreover, The education system could also pay a helping hand by organizing Ecotours, enabling the youth to come across the real scenery of the mother earth. Promoting real world visits via advertising might bring up fruitful results. To conclude, Let's not play with nature rather help out to protect it and curb one of its main aspects named by tourism by converting it into the environment friendly expedition.