Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations.

Today’s teenagers are facing more stress than ever before, and it has been also observed that young people suffer more stress than the last generations, as they live in the world of technology and advancement. People will think to survive in today's world, they should be aware of modern technology. I strongly believe that young people live a stressful life that teenagers are exposed to more products than earlier generations as a result of living in a modern consumer society. This could be observed for the development of the social network as the appearance of many addictive things where they don't think about anything except it which leads to a boring and lifeless life, but at the same time, it can be helpful due to how teenagers use it. On the other hand, pressures at school are stronger than before. To achieve the lifestyle teenagers must succeed in their studies, so they can enter the best jobs. As examinations and Homeworks are being more stressful and this increases the level of strain. Nowadays teenagers spend most of their time on unnecessary things that cause strength among young people, but usually, teenagers do a lot of useful and useless things, for example, when their day is not spent well in terms of useful things, then you go for analysis at night and take a deep thought process which leads to depression. In conclusion, the modern-day teenager feels more strain due to stress, and I believe that these tensions were also found in older times but they have become more powerful currently.