Influence of human beings on the world 's ecosystem is leaving to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are primary causes of loss of biodiversity ? What solutions can you suggest ?

The ecosystem is pivotal for survival for numerous living bodies. Extinction of various species and lacking of biodiversity has taken place because of humankind's influence. This essay will discuss that, population and industrialisation are some aspects of the present era that cause the disappearance of flora and fauna, while awareness and ecological development can help to decrease it. With the pace of time population has been increasing every. By this, requirements are also rising such as food, commodity etc. Which increases a huge pressure on the living things and their habitats. Moreover, manufacturing of plenty of sources for the people needed, a lot of land are to be required for the industries, which cause deforestation of forests and agriculture land. Due to this, many species get die. For example, a recent survey about the world's ecological cycle experienced by mankind all over earth showed that, two major causes of extinction of living habits were high scale in population and industries. Hence, it is important that we need to address these issues at the earliest. Despite all this, there are various methods to combat with problem of extinction and strike a balance. These methods include promoting awareness across people and ecological growth. For instance, authorities should spread the importance of these species among the people because in this way person aware about necessity of natural species and protect them. In addition, Ecofriend development should be preferred most. In other words, lands are occupied which are far from any natural living bodies by me firms, so that it may not cause pollution also. Therefore, we should keep these things to solve the problem of extinction. In conclusion, ecological process is indispensable for species which is facing disturbance by the people influence, it leads the danger to numerous species and lose of biodiversity. However, increasing awareness among people and ecofriend eco-friendly eco friend establishment can help to overcome the world's ecosystem problems.