Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. What are the reasons behind this trend? Is it generally a positive or negative trend?

Currently, the work dissatisfaction has been increasing significantly. Hence, many people had changed their professions or they have been thinking about it. There are many reasons for this behaviour, and I do believe that it is a positive event. In general, one of the reasons for this situation is that people are used to choose their professions during the youth, when they do not have the necessary experience as well as self-knowledge to make such an important choice. For example, a teenager listened in his family that medicine is a great area, and then, this teen chose it, but he had not known that he would hate to spend long hours in shifts. That might be frustrating in the long term. Also, the individual can consider changing their position because of mental issues, financial questions, lack of abilities and many others causes. In my opinion, these adjustments are positive once working in a disliked area improves the depression and anxiety levels in adults. So, it is advised that this person would switch his job to avoid psychological issues in the future. As an illustration, someone who hates to be a pilot, instead of insisting in mental suffering, this one should try to do anything else, maybe discover a new skill. In addition, there are many options in the world. A human being is able to have many skills, as soon as, many jobs. Furthermore, if someone is not satisfied with the current option, this one might choose a new occupation. For instance, a person who chose to be a veterinary doctor while kid, and after all discovered that do not support to lead with animal suffering, instead of being unhappy, should try a new opportunity. To sum up, the increase in labour dissatisfaction leads to a change of occupations in society. There are many causes for it as frustration, psychological issues, financial questions and lack of abilities, among a long list. I do agree with this type of modification as soon as the labour dissatisfaction influences in personal problems, including health, meanwhile, there are many opportunities in the world.