Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often said that music has the magical power to connect and unite people without any cultural backgrounds or generation barriers. I completely disagree with this and will demonstrate my opinion with two theses: different cultures or ages also like different kinds of music, so they cannot enjoy the same song to unite and be together. Audiences who do not come from one’s country or the same generation will fall in love and be interested in other kinds of rap. Nation affects on its citizens which makes them familiar with some types of rock rather than some. Old and young people are also affected by their life or their period. For instance, I do not like Indian soul or rock, soul because it has a long story or is too noisy. Music fans just enjoy their soul line and feel happy and relaxed when listening to it. Country piece fans unfamiliar or can say that they dislike rock music, some noisy melody instruments or something too fast. For example, I fall in love with country tune and enjoy bolero, but my nephew is a child and he always listens to children’s opera. I have to look after him when his parents go out and also hear his singing, which makes me tired out and stressed, and obsessed anytime my brother asks me to become his babysit. In summary, I insist that the piece is powerful and magical in connecting people, but depending on their melodic style.