Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Even though technology is actively present in all spheres of life, yet there are still some walks of life in which I observe customary form has more influence. A striking number of people supports the opposing viewpoint to this and assert that technology will wipe out the paper-based type of news. According to me, the need for the conventional medium of information transfer has been realized until now because of its more affordable and more convenient way of conveying aspects. To embark upon, people still prefer more established ways of reading the newspaper in the balcony with a cup of their preferred beverage. Such type of reading imparts a sense of satisfaction to them. Moreover, paper based perusal doesn’t cause any harm on eyes as compared to technology based reading where one needs to be in front of illuminated light of a mobile phone or a kindle. Along with other benefits, this traditional method enjoys advantages of being the most economical and the convenient form of reading. One can be assured of getting the information about the world in a piece of magazine or a newspaper unlike scrolling and searching for independent news in a mobile phone. However, latest advancements have provided the radical approach to delivering news, for example; the videos provide an extensive and distinct view to reading besides that we can download, share, and forward it to our relatives and friends. To be specific, digital media conveys a thorough understanding of the global scenarios, additionally, the information in digital form spreads easily and reaches broader viewers. Needless to say that techno-phobic will be having no place in this ever-advanced modern world. To conclude, the lives of people are drastically affected by the modern versions of developments yet in my opinion, it will not pose a threat to the existing traditional newspaper and magazines.