Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In today's complex society, the majority of people are not considered enough energetic and fit as their ancestors. There might be several causes of this potential issue, although I believe societies should take steps to mitigate them. As people are inclined to have an unhealthy life style, several related issues might be anticipated. Firstly, people are more likely to work extra hours due to earning higher salaries. That is to say that, some employees spend a great deal of time in their sitting jobs resulting no time for daily exercises. Another concerning point is that some people are just obsessed with using various gadgets which are leading to the leniency about the obesity and unhealthy life conditions. In comparison with older generations, younger ones tend to squander their precise time just on the latest developments of this century without concerning their health situation. There are several actions to tackle the problems described above. To begin with, since the growing demand for money cannot be diminished, I would deem that the companies had better to supply their staffs with some simple gym facilities and even, certain sport hours in the offices. In this way, some per cent of employees might be encouraged to use these facilities as they will have an easy access to them. Another possible solution is that the governments should try to attract the population to the active living conditions by stimulating them. For example, if states motivate the citizens by providing them with unpaid sport halls, some of them will be convinced to engage in them. In conclusion, the people's concerning problem such as the obesity and harmful life styles can be overcome by the encouragement which ought to be addressed by states and employers