Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Advertisements are considered as the most convenient and reliable means of presenting a product in the consumer market. A segment of the society argues that junk foodstuff manufacturers should not be permitted to advertise their products while another believes that all business enterprises are equally eligible to publicize their stuff. This essay will narrate both aforementioned views in the following paragraph and my opinion to finalize conclusion. To embark on, people believe that promotion of fast food will proportionally increase health related concerns in the society. As junk food industry attracts the customers by various manipulating techniques including mouth-watering brochures, special discounts and free home delivery services.These forged policies grab people to avail the facility irrespective of their needs. In addition to that, youngsters are more inclined to avail ready made food items because of their sedentary lifestyle. Thus, excessive use of non organic products is a leading cause of various ailments, including obesity and heart attack, which in returns, develop undue pressure on the health system of the country. On the other hand, many people opine that food firms should be permitted for commercial promotion because of the following reasons. Firstly, manufacturing units of packed food requires a capital investment and huge workforce. Thus, targeting the market will assist them in their financial returns. Secondly, publicity of ready to eat items will facilitate the working class. As they are engaged in hectic working schedule to cope up with the uprising economy, they are in search of affordable and speedy servings. I believe government authorities should perform strict surveillance on manufacturers to prevent forgery in providing information about the dietary contents. Furthermore, parents can play their part to encourage healthy eating habits in their young ones. To conclude, commercialism is a straight pathway to get attention from the buyers and smooth conduction of their business matters. However, responsibility relies on state officials and parents to promote nutritive and balanced diet.