Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Naughty school student's tend to disturb others, Separating loquacious and misbehaving student's from the rest of the class and teaching them separately won' t make a big difference. I completely disagree, with this notion. Firstly, a teacher or a parent must admit that fact that all students are not the same. Being talkative or silent doesn' t depend on that particular individual it's all from the nature and also it's a unique quality that is being inherent from the parents. For instance, when we look at kids from the same parent we don' t find any common qualities among them. Though, their parents are same. Therefore, it is very clear that every kid has their own distinct character. Secondly, grouping notorious students from the class and emphasising them separately won' t help them to change their character. Indeed, it makes them feel depressed and triggers them to do violent activities again. For example, If we segregate them from the group and educate them separately, they feel that they are being annoyed and hated by everyone. This way approach won' t aid to solve the problem. However, worses the situation. Lastly, it affects the behaviour of the student. In conclusion, Instead of grouping misbehaving students together, As a parent or a teacher we can interact with them personally and insist them with a friendly attitude in a way that doesn' t affect their mood. This way of positive approach helps them to adapt to the situations quickly. And also allows them to learn from their mistakes.