The speed limit on UAE highways should be increased from one 20 km/h to 1 50 km/h. Do you agree or disagree?

The maximum pace on the United Arab Emirates highway must be inclined from 120 kilometres per hour to approximately 150 kilometres per hour. This essay will discuss my opinion along with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. I strongly disagree, increasing the speed limit will lead to major accidents, especially on the main road. To begin with, in the United Arab Emirates the population is gradually increasing and so is the number of cars as well. It is important to manage the car’s rush and control the pace limit. However, the government should place new rules about people who exceed the speed limit should face consequences. Nowadays people are in a hurry to reach their aim, nevertheless, they don’t follow the road maximum limit. In other words, when a person drives at high speed he or she should think about their next step, any wrong decision will put their life in danger. On the other hand, the Government should audit the driving centres, where the centres should have the rules and regulations of the latest updates. Furthermore, to apply for a driver's license the person must be an adult, whereas, in some centres, they don’t verify the identity or age limit, they just give the training to anyone for the sake of a small amount of money. For instance, in current days many new generations are applying for a driving license without any extra classes or some are underage, which is against the United Arab Emirates law. In a nutshell, it is crystal clear that people should follow the government's rules and laws, and put the velocity limit at the minimum.