In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is certainly true that the number of overweight people is growing in some countries, and this problem affects to levels of well-being fitness. There are several causes of this trouble and various measures can be tackled by individuals to improve this situation. More and more people have been obesity, due to many causes. Firstly, younger people tend to like eating kinds of fast food; however, if people consume too much this foodstuff, it will affect the state of health. For example, overweight causes other diseases such as diabetes, high blood pressure and so on. Secondly, people usually are busy working; therefore, they forget to care their body. Obviously, sedentary lifestyle will make fitness of people becoming weaker. For instance, office jobs require people to sit long hours; thus, it damages health, and this causes the obesity disease. There is some the method to solve this problem. The first point, nutritious food helps people keep down weight; so, people should choose kinds of wealth of protein. To illustrate, vegetable and fruits are the right choice because they contain calories lower than processed cooking. In addition, people need to maintain a healthful diet to protect their body. Finally, exercise plays a vital role in controlling weight and preventing obesity. However, people lack regular bodybuilding; therefore, people should wellness centres that can help people to increase a great deal of benefits for burning fat, such as yoga or gym; so, we need to exercise every day. In conclusion, the consumption of unhealthy food and physical inaction cause increasing overweight rate in countries; nevertheless, this trouble can be improved by eating many vegetables and usually exercise.