Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views

The medical sector had been developing since the early 1900s. Every day researchers discover new types of diseases. Then, researchers will start to find the cure of the diseases by doing many experiments. All of these experiments are tested on animals. Many people do agree with this statement. In the past year animals have helped humans to recover from many chronic diseases like SARS, etc. Researchers cannot release new drugs to the market without even proving whether it is safe to humans. Moreover, this untested drug can create a new disease. Which can be very lethal to the public. Many people can lose their lives. In addition, animals are very similar to humans in many ways. However, many people believe that harming animals are morally wrong. Why should animals suffer their life for humans needy because mostly all the viruses and diseases are spreading by human errors. Furthermore, every life forms have the rights to live their life. This could lead to the extinction of the animal species. Government can develop alternative methods to test the medicines. For example, in this advancing world technology had brought many improvements to different sectors. So, with the help of software, they can invent a human model which contains the human immune system. To sum up, many people believe that animals should not be used for medical research. Humans must find different ways to solve the problems in the medical stream.