In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose higher tax on this kind of food. Do you agree or disagree?

Prior to now, there are people who become fat as a consequence of eating a lot of foodstuffs. A huge number of humans who live the kind of states they have a same condition troubles from dining unhealthy food. So, after this situation ministry must assess a big rate for this type of meal. There are people who agree and disagree this opinion. So, in this essay, it will be discussed both of these concepts. On the one hand, individuals who eat a lot this kind of fast food, they disagree with this view for the reason that, if union impose a higher tax for this kind of food, they cannot buy every day junk food and as a result of expensive meal they should cook their dishes at home. Perhaps, now they do not know the minus sides of these kind of meal, but after years it will become a big problem with their health. On the other hand, there are humans who know the damage of fast food and they agree with this opinion. They know the profit of home made food and they believe the quality of this meal, because this dish made by themselves. So, another side till this time they did not have any problem with their health, because of they mainly eat home made made or produced in the home or by yourself homemade food. In conclusion, people have to eat a variety of meals every day. Because, if they dine in the same dish every day they may spoil their stomach. So, human beings must consume watery and dense food during our eating period. I think, if we eat the fast food twice a month it is enough for our stomach. Also, if we have dined home made food we never confront with the health problem.