Nowadays a large number of wild animals are under the threat of extinction. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, we can see that the huge figure of creatures other than humans has reduced; moreover, a species of them died out. This essay discusses the main happening that creates this situation and how we can solve this matter. Unfortunately, Wilde's creatures are extinct for several reasons like not only deforestation but also hunting for a range of parts. On the one hand, overpopulation is the main reason that jungles are destroyed. In other words, when the global inhabitants increase, they need residential areas; besides, they are replacing their homes with forests; hence, wild animals lose the regions where they live; in fact, the score of these creatures reduces. On the other hand, a majority of particular animals are killed for the parts of their body inasmuch as some people like to wear special clothes, bags, and shoes that are made of animals ' leather and fur. This issue can be solved with governments when they earn a great deal of money from people who hunt animals; furthermore, decrease the area of cities by building a number of apartments. On the one side, if authorities receive too much money from the businesses which use natural leather and fur in their production, they won't utilize these goods in their production; in fact, the number of animals that are killed for costumes fell. On the other side, It is important that governments change the houses to flats, having a large number of residents and the sectors that have are really fewer; therefore, people do not destroy the jungle to build residential regions. To conclude, In my opinion, wild animals can survive when humans do not kill them for their own good and catch their home; additionally, this problem can be solved by authorities' plans in the cities' houses and luxurious products.