Now more than ever, people are aware of the importance of good health. Unfortunately, many have poor lifestyle habits that are difficult to break. It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary routines if they expect to improve their health. Which of the following do you think is the best way to stay in good health? - Participating in group sports - Learning how to cook healthy meals - Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine

Nowadays, there are many people who pay a great deal of attention to their health. Although many of them pursue an unbalanced lifestyle, it is vital to have healthier habits in terms of their food and activities. So, there are different ways such as taking part in team sports, using healthy recipes, and pursuing a strict workout plan at a gym. In my opinion, the first item is more effective in keeping the body healthy. When it comes to fitness and health, various strategies regarding meals and activities can be adopted. First of all, how people eat and its quality should be addressed. In this regard, physicians always warn individuals who do not pursue a balanced diet. For example, according to the Iranian healthcare ministry, one-third of the Iranian young are suffering from obesity due to fast food consumption. Therefore, one of the best ways to maintain fit is learning how to cook beneficial meals. Secondly, people can go to a gym to receive a regular workout plan from a professional. It would be effective in raising body strength and keeping an individual in good shape. Furthermore, athletes can remain motivated under supervisor monitoring. As far as I am concerned, enrolling in sports which are held in a team shape is the most significant approach for keeping the body fit. It increases not only physical power but also enhances the spirit. Based on a report in Press TV, the rate of hope is extremely high in different genders and ages that participate in group activities like soccer. In conclusion, there are various solutions to tackle unhealthy lifestyles and consequent diseases. In my opinion, although preparing advantageous meals and going to the gym is helpful, exercising with teammates in a squad impacts mental and physical situations simultaneously.