An increasing number of people are changing their careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With a change for various lifestyles, more and more people are changing their job. Although some insist that it is not beneficial to keep working in the same field, I would argue that various works experience has a positive effect. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages to changing their job. Some people may waste their time and money if they do not their best to seek different jobs. It is true that experiencing different work needs to make efforts. Therefore, it is essential to set their goals before starting a change. If they cannot consistently maintain their motivation, it causes worse performances. As a result, some people may find it difficult to build a solid finance. However, I still believe that changing work can bring about positive consequence. Some people cannot be satisfied with current job. This is because there are more many kinds of jobs than in the past since many industries have developed. Therefore, some people can want to experience different types of jobs. Also, some people believe that various experience leads them to suitable occupation. In addition, some companies require some certification and prefer competent candidates. Various experience enables them to learn many things. Thus, the challenge for their career helps them to obtain a better job. In conclusion, I understand the negative effect of changing job such as financial problems and wasting time. However, according to the aforementioned such as high satisfaction job, I still believe that this should be seen as a positive development.