According to some scientists everyone will be speaking the same language in the future. If this prediction does come true, in my opinion, it will have both positive and negative ramifications.

With the advancement of the technology our lives have already been improved a lot. If we start speaking same jargon most of the problems will be solved easily. Some scholars said that in coming time people there will be just common language in the world. In this we will discuss whether this will be more advantageous or demerits. To embark on, the main advantage of speaking common mother tongue will erase the communication gap. For example, now every other business is done on a global level so it's hard for the person to communicate with each other, they will always need a translator or interpreter for understanding another person. Therefore, if everyone will start using global Speech, it will benefit all the world. Another reason could be that people can easily adjust to the new environment. For instance, nowadays the huge number of people travel abroad for their studies or for the job so it will be comfortable for them to mingle with people and their civilization oversea. Thus, having a common jargons brings lots of opportunities. Hence, global word is good to erase communication errors and adjusting to a new place. On the contrary side, this drift will have some drawbacks, also main of them is a high unemployment rate. To illustrate, the universal jargon will remove the translator from their jobs which in result there will tremendously increase in jobless people in the world which is not good for the development of the country. Another factor is it will diminish the ethnic wording. For instance, if everyone will speak the universal accent soon will the culture will be Start disappearing as once language is once ethnic identity and uniqueness of its culture and if this will gone nobody can even remember their own civilization. Thus, it will have an adverse effect in today's generation and coming generations too. Therefore, one mother tongue will lead unemployment and lose of one's culture and heritage. To recapitulate, same sound will make communication easy and work can be done without botheration or need of any interpreter, but on the other side there will augment in jobless people and soon will civilization will fade way.