In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at the store. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In recent years, the issue of shopping online has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that shopping is gradually changing shopping physical stores,I contend that traditional store still holds an important position. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is imperative to recognise that individuals should appreciate the considerable benefits of online shopping.A pivotal point to consider is that they can be easily carried in a single device, which emphasises that they can be used conveniently everywhere with the help of smart devices. Moreover, an additional crucial aspect to highlight is that they can buy cheaper // more reasonable items than shopping online// Shopping in physical stores. This stems from the understanding that shoppers can compare the prices and decide which shops they want. Finally, an advantage of online shopping is that it is more convenient and updates the latest trends. For example,one can observe that they can save time and money Online shopping brings some negative effects. First, it makes people buy things they do not really need, which can waste money. Second, it causes more packaging waste and pollution. Third, many small shops lose customers because people shop online more. Lastly, some products bought online are of low quality or hard to return. Therefore, online shopping is not always a good choice. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint that shopping in physical stores also plays a critical role in life. A significant factor to explore is that they can make the right choice, which underscores that they can look, touch the material and choose the right size. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that it is a fun activity. This assertion is supported by the fact that they can relax when shopping with their friends or family. In addition, shopping in a real store can be a great way to lift their mood and recharge their battery. What's more, It is essential to update the fashion trend in contemporary times. In conclusion,an analysis of the differing perspectives on shopping online highlights the issue that it can be steady instead of shopping at the store, and physical stores will still hold an important position in the market.Ultimately,it's clear that online shopping is very convenient,easy to compare prices, time saving, and they can read feedback about the product. Besides that, shopping in physical stores helps make the right choice,have fun activities and save time. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and experiences that influence their enjoyment.