Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, the foreign language contributes people to find the careers, application and earn money in various fields. Therefore, some people suppose that it is the best solution for children to become bilingual citizens at primary university instead of secondary institute. From my perspective, I agree with the mentioned viewpoint by the following reasons. Initially, the children easily learning a second language when they are in the primary department. Children can spend more time on studying because they do not have multiple assignments while the teenagers usually have to complete projects, exercises and other businesses. Moreover, under 12 years old is the important process of building our voices, kids will have chances of changing their pronunciation like local people. On the other hand, when people find out new sounds, they have to read foreign books, watch international movies and talk with foreigners. Therefore, they can create a huge number of opportunities to gain knowledge about new cultures, problems and develop the characters or models they aim to become. In the second place, knowing another linguistic helps people to course aboard when they are still young. Nowadays, most high schools and universities requires English skills if students tend to apply so using English fluently is considered as a great benefit. In addition, preparing is never late. When children consideration foreign languages early, they can have more time to experience activities and projects than teenagers have to balance between investigation and adventure. Parents should take full advantage of primary department moments to decide their children to survey. In contrast, children should learn under two languages when they are in primary. Kids do not have enough condition to connect with a variety of languages. It is the best way to avoid language disorders in children. Educational systems and parents should combine between knowledge and entertainment to inquiry effectively instead of learning only in books. In conclusion, studying foreign sound is the crucial key to broaden our horizons and achieve the best results for us. I encourage students should research early, especially in the primary department. I hope in the near future, we have more and more bilingual citizens to develop their countries and the globe.