In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vechiles outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, technology has been developing really fast, so in the future, people will have to see the whole of transportation machinery won' t have drivers; additionally, the people who will be in them will be the travellers. while the automatic transport system has some demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of driverless vehicles are so varied. On the one side, if people do not drive, the number of accidents will be reduced. In other words, most of the time incidents are the result of some variables such as drinking too much alcohol drink, being really tired from work and needing to sleep, speaking on the phone and so on; however, the cars that will be auto drivers won' t have these matters. On the other side, all the passengers who will be having a trip by car will be able to see the landscapes and enjoy them because they won' t have a driver who will have to focus on the roads. On the other hand, this kind of happening has several drawbacks. Firstly, these kinds of vehicles will be moved by their smarts and the Internet; therefore, in some areas that they won' t have access to the Internet people who use these machines will have an issue with their cars. Secondly, the number of problems that manual vehicles have is less than the cars which have a lot of electronic devices and CPUs; consequently, in the future, we will be able to see the figure of cars that will need to repair their tools and won' t work very well are a lot. To conclude, in my opinion, the good points of driverless transportation can eclipse the bad points inasmuch as they will make a comfortable situation for global inhabitants with fewer accidents and enjoy the view.