In some developing countries it is difficult to recruit teachers to work in remote and rural areas and this can have a serious impact on education in these regions. Why do many teachers not want to work in these areas? What can be done to encourage teachers to take up posts in these regions?

It is a corollary truth that more graduate teachers do not want to work in remote and outskirt venues, which can be driven by poor infrastructures and lessening job advancement. However, this puzzle could be solved by a multifaceted approach. To begin with, there are various implicit reasons that impetus this phenomenon in the educational field. Firstly, some newly graduated youthful tutors reject working in academic institutions located in the surrounding areas because of the lack of some indispensable services and essential entertainment complexes including high-quality hospitals, social subway systems and movie theatres. As a result, they have to move on a long voyage to use the mandatory services, such as frequent medical check-ups that could affect their day off or their teaching lessons schedule. For example, young teachers feel discomfort and inconvenience as they have to self-drive on the poor road foundation on a long journey, which requires them to wake up earlier and leads to a hurried morning. Secondly, but more important than anything, pedagogy bachelors did not apply to recruitment events due to the fact that they believe the remote educational houses cannot provide more job promotions for their future. A report in the academic industry has shown that almost all theoretical awards and prizes are located in some major cities, which polish social status for some reputation professors and ultimately results in financial bonuses and recognition from their surrounding colleagues. Consequently, These mentioned factors might be the paramount cause of holding these tutors in cities with recruited expectations in some prestigious universities and have exacerbated this issue. Nevertheless, some suggested remedies could be done to mitigate this issue. Initially, Rural schools should be better funded, which allows them to pay higher wages and some exceptional remunerations for their teachers. For instance, Teachers taking up a post in a remote location should be offered incentives such as a travel and relocation allowance. Additionally, Fringe benefits like free medical insurance and housing allowance would make jobs in remote areas more attractive. To conclude, the poor infrastructures and lessening job advancement were the primary factors that stifle graduated teacher teaching in remote colleges, which could be solved by allocating higher monetary funding to these public educational institutions.