A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

In recent years, several numbers of companies believe that the next stage of space exploration will be space tourism. Although some experts say this is not going to happen, I think this statement has many possibilities and would be an original solution for those who love to travel and discover new places. Space tourism is likely to become the next step in the exploration of space for several of reasons. First of all, it is demonstrated that sending tourists into space is achievable. There is a wide range of companies such as SpaceX designed for sending people across the universe. In addition, the world we live in requires innovative ideas not only in the economy or technology but also in leisure activities like travel. In fact, there are wealthy people such as Jeff Bezos, who desire to go into space. It is only a matter of time before space tourism will becomes a reality for the population as a whole. Undoubtedly, space exploration will completely change the way we look at the universe. As a matter of fact, a trip to space will cost thousands or even millions of dollars and this money could be used to fund more challenging projects. Furthermore, space explorers should be worried about environmental problems and try to come out with a solution to make this happen. In conclusion, it is possible that, especially wealthier people, in a long-term period will be able to discover and find out fascinating characteristics about planets and galaxies. What’s important is to respect the environment and not causing further troubles.