Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Consultation or getting advice is nowadays is a profession. Bygone is the era when people used to get the consultation from their elders at home, now they just make one first let their elders know afterward. Some people accord that getting a recommendation from senior people is better than from young ones. This essay will discuss whether getting advice from dissent is the best option or from old aged people and provide the evidence that why it's strongly recommended to get advice from old people is better. To embark on, as the saying goes, Experience is the best teacher. Likewise, old aged people have more knowledge and experience than any child or any other person in the family. For example, a study shows that older people provide the best solution to every problem. The reason is that sometimes they had already faced that situation or may know someone who has the problem in the past which make you get genuine solution of your problems. Therefore, they can judge and analyse the cause easily and take out you from any circumstances. Thus, senior people with more experience and knowledge will always guide you right and shows your best path. However, with some circumstances they are too narrow minded and get give you the best a consultation. For instance, if you want to go to the party they will suggest you what they used to wear that's what you should be wearing too, that's why it's impossible to get a better recommendation in case of any fashion or technology. Thus, these advices one can only get from the youngsters as they have a better sense of fashion as well as what gadgets is better to buy. Thus, getting suggestions on trend or technology from old people is not a good option. To recapitulate, to attain knowledge or to find business or financial solutions one must always take the view from the senior citizen due to a lot of experience regardless of fashion and technology youngsters are better to get thinking about these things.