It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree.

These days in many countries the short term courses related to parenting has been evolved. While some argue that parents should attend the parenting training course for upbringing, their children I, however, disagree with them due to lack of guardians advice and inbuilt the talent of a parent. The main reason why such courses are high in demand in many countries is due to an increase in the rise of the nuclear family and lack of parental or grandparental advice. To elucidate, nowadays, there is a trend of a nuclear family, so many new parents often do not have enough skills and knowledge about how to raise a child, resulting in an increase of such course. Also, such parents do not seek advice from their parents or grandparents as believing that joining such a course will enhance their knowledge. For instance, in India, most new couples who will become parents or became parents are giving priority to joining parenting training course because lack of knowledge about or not taking suggestions and advice from their parents how to raise its infant. Another reason is having an inbuilt talent. It is true that many parents have the talent of raising their child, which evolves as time pass by; due to this, there is no need to join such courses. Also, they do not require any theoretical practice because the practical situation gives more expertise. For example, in Japan, many parents have grown their children without such training as they believe that practical things provide a broader view rather than theoretical or research studies. In conclusion, although many believe that joining such parenting training crash course is more beneficial, in my view, it is not necessary due to firstly, having parental advice and living with parents, and secondly, being to have an inbuilt talent which gradually increases are far more fruitful.