It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

Many individuals tend to hire someone to do their tasks for them. It can be house duties or even taking care of their children. In my opinion, it is mostly beneficial since it can provide job opportunities for some people in need. Nowadays many people are overwhelmed by work and have a busy schedule. In most countries, both men and women go to work and as a result, they cannot do all their chores in a timely manner. By hiring someone trustworthy, this issue can be solved in a practical way. For instance, there are youngsters that would gain benefits from working part-time jobs as a baby sitter in a household to pay for their tuition fees. Also, some undereducated individuals need a job which does not require a degree. As a result, this trend can be an excellent chance for them to provide for their own family. In my perspective, while the ability to cook and do the house duties is essential, it is understandable to pay someone for these tasks as it can give you more time to do more important chores. Moreover, there are some chores that cannot be done properly if you do not have enough experience. For example, in some families, there are elderly people who need a professional nurse in order to take care of them. In conclusion, from my viewpoint, recruiting someone to help you with household tasks is sometimes necessary and has more benefits than drawbacks. It can also provide job opportunities for people who need the money.