Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in lif

Many people who are considered to be a failure in school end up to be successful in their lives. In my opinion, having good communication skills and Following one's passion, which is the most important ingredient for success, could be the possible reason for their success. Firstly, communication skills can be one of the reasons for the success of people who fail in schools. Many schools tend to neglect developing these skills, which is vital for one's survival. Having this skill is beneficial because they help to develop contacts and relations which can help an individual with job and business prospects. For example, a friend of mine who had below-average scores at school owns a business that is successful and earns more only because of his contacts who had helped in bringing traffic to his venture. Furthermore, the ability to handle failures can also be another reason. Considering failures to improve one's mistakes can be helpful to achieve success. Finally, following one's interests is the most important thing for success in life and can be the reason for success of failures. This is because when people follow something they are passionate about, they put in extra effort to achieve what they want. For instance, M.S.Dhoni, who was working for the railways, never gave up on his passion for cricket and it is the reason why he is one of the most famous cricketers in the world. People might not enjoy the same success if they follow something they are not interested in as they might lose interest eventually. This can lead to a rather monotonous life for an individual. To conclude, following one's passion along with good communication skills can help an individual to live a successful life.