One of the consequences of improved medical care os that the people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often thought that one of the main effects of the developed health care is that inhabitants will experience a longer life expectance. In my point of view, I believe that the advantages overweigh the disadvantages. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and negative impacts of this issue. First of all, the happiness of people will increase. The reason for this is that they do not have to suffer from a disease for a longer time of period. In other words, they will also have the time to spend with family and socialize with friends. For example, most of the patients who are not able to perform their daily duties are permitted to stay in the hospital for the recovery process. All in all, it can increase the cheerfulness of the people because of the fact that they can spend their rest of the life painless. In contrast, there will be a significant upward trend in the numbers of the medical care. This is because, doctors and their staff will be in more pressure. The reason for this is that the community is rising. For example, in some countries patients are sent home, with the reason that there is a shortage of accommodations. So that's why, it can be negative for our future life. Moreover, this can change our great care services into poor triage. To conclude, improved medical care rises the community numbers over the years. In my opinion, I believe that this can be a great development to make the inhabitants happier and they do not have to visit the hospitals for their medical problems or not recovering in their health.