Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather that compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Everyone have others opinions about a competition, however, we have a both side: the first side is people, who think that competition is a good think everywhere; the second side is people who disagreed with that. Honestly, i prefer the opinion by the first side, because i am a competitive person, since my childhood. In my opinion, competitive can make people do something better than other person, and it is motivating thing for people in everywhere: it can be work, school, daily life. For example, people at work, due to competition, can improve the quality and effective skills, and it is impactful thing for their work, but, to be honest, this competition should influence for their salary, because people are need something, which can motivated they are for competition, and i think that salary is really working thing. But we have the second side, where people think that they should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. It seems to me, it is great idea too, but it depends on where. If we talk about a group work, obviously opinion about this method is better and it can be working and perfectly thing for people, but if you are individual person and you need to more motivation in order to improve your skills and open different features in yourself, the methods with competition will suits more for you. On the basis of psychology, the second side is useful for your emotional intelligence because you will learn how need to have a conversation with people, you will learn how to come with everyone to consensus, but, most of all, you will not to have a nervous breakdown, anxiety, low energy, bad mood and mental issues. Psychologists believe that people can have competition with yourself and people, looking to past, will become everyday better. In conclusion: i think that people can use the both methods and choose, which one is better for their character or personality, but, first of all, people must understand that their mental health more important and they shouldn’t overdo with competition.