Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

Nowadays, most people fail to achieve the Ideal work life balance. This essay will discuss some effects and also suggests ways to address this problem This issue is often associated with some unwanted consequences. Firstly, having an unhealthy work life balance can have a negative effect on people’s health since these individuals tend to sacrifice their daily physical activities and recreational activities to work. This in the long term will lead to an increased level of stress and stress-related illness. Secondly, work - life imbalance can also give rise to growing problems with parenting. The materialistic society of today drives many parents to become workaholics, which lead them to spending less time taking care of their children. Without adequate supervision from parents, children can easily go on the wrong track. Therefore, some practical solutions are suggested to mitigate the problem. One viable step is that people need to consider and see what makes them happy and then set priorities in life. When they come home from work, they must learn to switch the office button off. By doing so, they will have more time to enjoy leisure activities and refresh themselves. Furthermore, people should plan a flexible schedule for their life. For example, some days, they might focus more on work, while others might have more time and energy to pursue their hobbies or relax with their loved ones. This will enable them to enjoy every part of their life. In conclusion, work life imbalance can lead to some harmful impacts on people’s health and family, and some steps should be taken into account to mitigate this problem.