Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the recent few decades, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming even poorer and to end this common wealth country play a key role. Some believe that sharing wealth for the development of poor countries is regarded as the best option. On the other hand, others argue that wealth should not be wasted for the benefit of other nations. In my view, rich countries should share their resources to develop underdeveloped countries. Firstly, sharing is caring and we live in a civilized world and helping each other will increase humanity and good relations; however, developed countries can afford to share some spare amounts through donations and volunteer works. For instance, a recent report explains that donations from rich countries aid poor countries to improve their living standards. Needless to say, sharing wealth or lending money for lower interest rate can help more countries to catch up with neighbours. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that the public administrations can establish more public or private organizations to gather volunteers for social service. Moreover, educating people and teaching them essential trading skills will increase revenue and help the country's economy. For example, Oxfam organization collects funds from different organizations and run trade schools to increase business skills. Hence, both public and private service sectors can help the increase in business standards. In conclusion, common wealth countries can help the poor people by running free schools and skills assessment for better trading. Similarly, by lending money for less interest can help poor countries cope with others.