In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you thinkthis is a positive or negative situation?

In some societies, individuals care about having their own residence instead of renting one. This essay will analyze the reasons as well as my own opinion about this situation. Some people say renting a house does not give the impression of having a house by yourself. Initially, owning a residence means that you can live in it as far as you want, and it does not depend on other's choice. Also, they can decorate their home the way they like, hence some owners do not let them have changes in their residence. For these reasons, many people rather use the mortgage and pay the debt instead of paying the rent every month for another one's house. Although renting is a good opportunity for accommodation, in my view, buying a house means you don't have to be worried about the rent every month, it is true that you may have a bigger one by renting, but working harder for a while, and buying a smaller place, provides relief of financial concerns for a lifetime. So I believe it is a positive way of thinking. For example, in Iran, people sell their cars, work harder and borrow money to buy a state because the price of renting is rising constantly in that country, so if they have their own place, they will not be worried about financial problems in this case. In conclusion, many individuals may put themselves in hard circumstances for a while to buy a house to prevent financial problems in the future. Furthermore, this provides the opportunity to have a place in your own way how you like.