Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years we have seen a considerable rise in breakers of laws. It should be taken into consideration the outcomes of their misdeeds should halt in certain ways. Some people opine that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty.While I find this viewpoint of some people justifiable to some extent. Others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. The main reason why people believe that culprits commit a crime is a result of social problems and poverty line. When we have a talk to some group of perpetrators make people annoyed about their poor living conditions before their prison years. During imprisonment all culprits under pressure of severe punishments due to their poor past time. They have their own justifications to be in prison. They ascribed their failure to bad luck. But honestly, if we take them, namely they under poor living conditions to breaks of laws. During their life they aren't halting the bad situations. They just persist to conduct their lovely bad jobs. Another reason for pursuing such crime is a result of bad person's nature. It depends on their behaviour and neglected for self protection and due to get a low level of education in their poor childhood. I'm not talking about just only depend on their nature. They abuse also many potentially harmful, effects not only on culprits, but also on their family, friends and work and also society before imprisonment years. When they return to the community if they get a job after leaving prison they not appreciate by society. Because the entire of their life they feel a sense of indecency. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, many steps can be taken to reduce the rate of crime are that involved. Every citizen should be far from to turn a culprit. The best preventive measure is that inspire many others to live without crime and feel an enhance a sense of humanity and community.