Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that the funds for education should invest more on the advanced computers than the tutors while others have the opposite view. However, in my view, I strongly recommended to spend more on teachers than the computer devices. This essay will discuss the both views of the statement. On the one hand, it is necessary to spend a vast amount of money on the computers because of various reasons. Firstly, the predominant reason would be, the significant technology development. With the abundance increase in technology, students often feel comfortable to learn over the digital screens. In addition to that, they can save a lot of their valuable time, instead of wasting time in commute, they can simply sit at their homes can learn the academic subjects. It will also help for lower grade students to listen lessons any number of times at their own speed. On the other hand, it's wise to spend on teachers because of their brain power and they do have a great deal of experience in the teaching field. The human brain has the capability to teach various teaching strategies than any other machines and nothing will beat with expertise in a specific field. Moreover, students feel comfortable to learn in a traditional classroom teaching methods in which they will increase their learning skills and stay more focused. For instance, in a recent survey by the Oxford University, over 70% of students are interested towards the classroom based teaching mechanism than the computer based teaching. To conclude, by considering the significant factors of technology related computer devices and teachers with their expertise, its wise decision to spend more on professors and the associated staff members.