research shows that business meetings and training are happening online nowadays do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days it is indicated by a research that employment conferences and training preparations are going online via Internet. This essay will argue that the benefits of online conferences and preparations offset the drawbacks entailed by this state of affairs, as these online trade Meetups can help the employer and employees to save time and cost. This might also be fruitful for the environment. One commonly cited disadvantage of online business meetings and training is that it could affect the social dynamics of both the entrepreneurs and the workers. This is because in person discussion would be missing, which might create misunderstanding in between them. For instance, during face to face meetings one can describe the issues better as the person is able to use body language and gestures which help to understand the message in a better way. Despite this there are a number of significant benefits to having online conferences and trainings. First of all, having an online as to skill training and employment needs would reduce the extra charges spent on expenditures.Because conferences and skill preparations will be happening online so the entrepreneurs would have no need to make extra purchases. For example, to open an educational institute one need to buy a rental space for different cabins which would require a set of PCs, air conditioners, LED bulbs, chairs and so on. Hence, following online work conferences and training can actually help to save a substantial amount of money. Another key benefit is that it would help to save time and contribute to mitigate the global pollution. Because commuting to the office will be lessened so it would reduce traffic on roads.A growing body of research to suggest that Japan is a highly prosperous city where people are more efficient and fighting fit. The reason behind that productivity is their working style which is online system and their healthy environment. In conclusion, although the online system has some drawbacks, it is clear that becoming an online earner and learner can literally be a significant step to move ahead towards an egalitarian society.