Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Most people like to challenge themselves by trying new things. Whilst many individuals like traveling and seeking new adventures, there is a group that refuses to leave their comfort zone as they see the outside world as a dangerous place that must be treated carefully. In my opinion, if someone wants to try something, he should do it directly without hesitation as new experiences add new value to people on different levels. On one hand, there is a huge segment afraid of digging into new adventures. In other words, if we take the psychological side into consideration, we can find that people have some insecurity issues. Furthermore, this segment always tends to choose options they already know. For example, if there is a journey to a foreign country, they will never take an immediate decision, but some financial studies will be conducted in order to check whether the ability to travel exists or not. Hence, the economic situation plays a vital role in how people spend their leisure time. On the other hand, adventurers are always seeking new experiences to fulfill their desires. In other words, the majority know that discovering new places will boost their interpersonal skills through contact with different cultures. For instance, contributing to global events such as food events made by influencers qualifies many people to have multiple connections, which will be quite significant in life. Thus, human beings’ minds have unlimited abilities to learn new skills as a result of multiple experiences throughout life. To conclude, after this essay, what can be said is that the economic situation here is mainly pivotal if we want to evaluate people ’s attitudes and habits. Therefore, there are quite differences between various segments of society when it comes to the ability to do something. I reiterate that new adventures are quintessential as all humans have the right to try new things within the capabilities they have.