Some people think that employers should not pay attention to the way their employees dress, because the quality of their work is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that managers ought to not check their workers' style in the workplace owing to the fact that their efficiency at work is more important than their clothes. I do not subscribe to this perspective inasmuch as uniforms have a lot of effect on some industries and the method of wearing is a symbol of their work -interest. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that in some companies wearing a uniform or a formal style is really crucial For some reasons. Firstly, when employees of banks and special brands wear formal and the same attire, then they have a lot of impact on their brand image and they create a chance for customers to be confident in their services and goods. Secondly, in particular workplaces, such as refineries, the employees are not able to wear the clothes that they like because in these areas the protection of people's lives is the necessary factor. On the other hand, when the population who work for corporations wear formal garments for their work hours, they demonstrate that they are responsible and respectful of the office. In fact, most of the people whose style is formal want to do their duty in the best way and they know that their responsibilities in their work and other situations are so varied. Furthermore, they are the best item that shows their attitude toward their job. To sum up, employees' dress affects the brand's image and attracts, prevents some evidence, clients and demonstrates workers' efficiency and thinking. As a result, it is a really essential factor to which employers have to pay attention.