Fast-food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extend do you agree?

In the modern society, many business strategies are becoming a concern for a lot of citizens. Some people think that giving children toys in junk meal restaurants should be prohibited. I firmly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will examine some reasons to support my ideas. To begin with, it can prevent from increasing obesities in children. After many junk restaurants decided to offer free toys to children, the number of consumers has been rising in worldwide. According to some studies, the number of purchasers has been increasing by around 30 percent since they provide toys to children without paying. Additionally, it can cause some health issues such as heart diseases, lung diseases, and other problems are associated with their bodies, consuming a lot of greasy food makes children obesities which is one of the huge issues we are facing in the city-centric life. Another reason is that prohibiting giving toys without charging with unhealthy meals can cut down the unnecessary waste from the environment. Some environmental experts said, since fast cuisine restaurants provide toys, the number of rubbishes has been increased, these days. For example, many people who are working in the office usually have fast food as their meals, many adults do not have interests in toys. Consequently, the amount of toys can be gone into the rubbish bin and as a result, it produces a majority of trash and makes some environmental issues. In conclusion, I agree with the idea of banning giving toys without paying for children in fast food restaurants.