Scientist agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damanging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by education people while others believe that this education will not work. Discuss buth view and give your opinion.

many communities assume that this problem can be addressed by teaching the community while others question its practicality. Personally, this writer doubts the effectiveness of education in dealing with this issue. It must be acknowledged that education can raise the community's awareness about the harmful impact of junk food on their health. This approach can be conducted by showing the bad impact of junk food such as diabetes, cardiovascular disease and osteoporosis. As a result, if people realize the negative impact of junk food on their health, they will restrict eating them. However, some individuals believe that this habit is ineffective. For this reason, this approach only works with people who are open-minded. Therefore, it is only effective with the majority of the community and cannot be applied on a large scale. Research conducted by dieticians shows that after warning students about the impacts of junk food, many people still consume that food because they cannot resist their carving. Personally, this writer doubts the effectiveness of this method. Today, the community appreciate productivity and they have to work hard and have less time to prepare food themselves. Therefore, eating fast food helps them to save and have more time for other activities. To illustrate this, many people admit that they usually buy fast food for breakfast and eat it while travelling to work to save time. In conclusion, education can be used to mitigate the negative effects of fast food on a community ’s health but this technique is not always true with all society. Therefore, this writer concludes that this habit should not be used on a large scale