Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the global problem is crime and it is a consequence of social issues and misery, others believe that crime is perpetrated by a bad behaviour person. I am going to discuss these views according to scientific and humanistic. There are various reasons why many people find crime is a result of public trouble as well as poor people than bad behaviour one. Firstly, some persons earn too less money and they must feed their family.As we know that in the world has families and people, who cannot work anywhere or live alone and have not got bread-winner. As a result of earning too little money, they have to do crime like thief, robbery or other one. Secondly, in the present, there are many problems with society crime. Since, today more people work a lot a day and they feel nervous and tired themselves. In many cases, they cannot concert with someone and unfortunately, they are killed or trounced that person. Lastly, modern younger like to do devilment and they committed crimes such as burglary, arson, deal drugs or joyriding. It is result of pet. In my view, people must study and learn a new skill for their future. Because, more of misdeeds are committed by illiterate people. There are not any jobs also cannot work and earn money to feed. Committing crime is the best way for them in order to making money. To sum up, committing crime is increasing day by day. The reasons are badly behaviour people and poverty, social problems too. ☆ Dilafruz ☆