everyone should adopt for a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agreed that serious well-being issues are the cause of consuming meat, therefore a fruitarian diet should be chosen instead by people. This essay partly agrees with that suggestion because of the effects on fitness by eating meat and disagree with implementing a vegan diet. The essay will first look at why people consider a vegan diet and then discuss the drawbacks of it. It is undeniable that people nowadays prefer a vegetarian diet than a meat diet because first, consuming meat promotes the development of animal agriculture. In other words, to meet the need of meat to a large-scale population, it is hard to guarantee the quality of animal farms. Therefore, those farmers would be lack of hygiene, which are suitable environments for germs and bacteria being harmful to human well-being such as chicken virus or Coronavirus. For example, recent researches from Cambridge university show that 70 percent of human diseases like cancer and heart diseases are linked to consuming meat from animal agriculture. In addition, meat contains a large amount of cholesterol and protein. Take beef as an example, over-consuming beef is the reason for gout diseases and lack of fibre for organs causing constipation. However, adopting a vegan diet could cause some health disease if people do not have enough perceptions about it. That is to say, people would be lack of nutritions because vegetables have low protein. As a consequence, malnourished is unavoidable. In conclusion, eating meat causes some health problems yet having a vegetarian diet is not always good if there is not enough of perceptions. In my opinion, people should integrate these two diets.