For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extend do you agree?

Since learning and studying became a part of human activities, depart from various fields of educating, some performances have been crucial to gain knowledge, such as ability in writing, reading, and solving mathematics equations, but as technology has been enhanced, using computers was added to the vital group of learning subjects. Without any doubt it was necessary to use before the 21st century, but after that date life without it, is going to be more and more impossible. In the last decade, we have seen that using of machines, which work by artificial intelligence have become more universal. Opposed to the traditional way of collecting documents in offices, now it is so convenient to collect and reach again them by computers. For example, with a usage of any software such as Excel, each single paper or even binders is easy to access, either by entering an identification number or the date that you had the papers collected if you are assured of that date. Indeed, creating computers with reasonable prices, which it lasts affordable among the vast majority of people for a long time. However, from then on, developing and improving on it have been so fast. Therefore, it gives more features that make the growth easier, and as a matter of fact, people become accustomed to convenience easily. For instance, by using some additional machines, it is possible to have a print of a writing or scan whatever we need to save it on the computer. Moreover, the ability of computers becomes more eye catching by inventing of the internet. So, in a spur of the moment, the data are transformed to hundreds miles away. Therefore, it influences on whole people’s life worldwide. A brief example of it, is that no matter to where a chairman is, it is possible to request for more documents in a meeting and have it just in a minute. Also, it can be explained from more aspects like online shopping, communicating, working and so on. To conclude, not only people need to write, read and know about math equations, but also in these two last decades, knowing of how to use a computer and the relevant abilities such as sending emails or online purchasing, and also using it for working purposes are a definite need in the world that we cannot turn a blind eye on it.